ICAP Directors Recognized in 2014

2014 ICAP President, Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS recognized the following outgoing ICAP Directors in the December ICAP Board of Directors meeting for their years of service on the ICAP Board.

Michael A. Wolin, MAI, SRA

Thomas Rodgers, MAI, SRA

David L. Dubois, MAI

Rich deVerdier presented the following ICAP Directors for their dedicated service in past years for the advancement of ICAP, each serving multiple terms on the ICAP Board.

Michael A. Wolin, MAI, SRA

Thomas Rodgers, MAI, SRA

Karen Emerle, SRA

Photo #1

2014 ICAP Treasurer Mike Morris, ARA, MAI recognized James R. Blaydes, SRA for years of service and leadership to ICAP on the ICAP Legislative Committee.

Photo #2

The board of directors approved the following new board members:

Joe Calvanico, ASA, MAI from CC ASA

Mary B. Fortune, SRA from CCIA

Victoria Pierce, MAI, AI-GRS from CCIA

Susan Z. Ulman, MAI from CCIA

The board also approved the 2015 Executive Board:

President Rick Hiton, IFAS

Vice President Mike Morris, ARA, MAI

Treasurer Barton DeLacy, MAI, CRE, FRICS

Secretary Ken Mrozek, MAI, SRA

More information about your ICAP Board of Directors can be found at http://icapweb.com/board_of_directors.php.

About icapweb

ICAP was established in 1994 to be a unified voice for Real Estate Appraisers in the State of Illinois

Posted on December 31, 2014, in ICAP In The News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: