4th Quarter President’s Message

4th Quarter
President’s Message
December 17th, 2014
Message from:
Richard deVerdier, 2014 ICAP President

As ICAP’s 20th Anniversary comes to a close I would like to thank the hundreds of people throughout the years who made this organization possible. To those people, “Thank you!” Thank you to all of the board of directors, executives, employees and committee members for all of your efforts on behalf of our organization.

ICAP is especially indebted to the men and women who have led this organization for the past 20 years. Thank you to all of our Past Presidents for your service!

1995 Michael S. MaRous, MAI, SRA
1996 Donald K. Cochran, ARA
1997 Donald K. Cochran, ARA
1998 Bradley H. Ellis,
1999 Patrick Alesandrini, MAI, SRA
2000 John Miaso
2001 Stephanie Englehart
2002 Randall L. Neff, SRA
2003 Michael A. Harris, Jr.
2004 Timothy J. McCarthy, SRA
2005 Margaret M. Murray, IFA
2006 Gary D. Harvey, SRA,
2007 Mark E. Akers, ARA
2008 Michael J. Maglocci, MAI,
2009 Steve Thomas, ASA
2010 James R. Blaydes, SRA
2011 Sharon L. Bagby, SRA
2012 Tamara J. Bellisario, IFA
2013 Peter D. Poulos, MAI, 2013

I’m very excited about the direction ICAP is headed and I’m confident in the abilities of our incoming President, Rick Hiton. Rick has the support of a talented Board of Directors and together they will do great things.

I have really enjoyed and appreciated my opportunity to serve.

Thanks again.

Richard deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
2014 ICAP President

Banner (2)


About icapweb

ICAP was established in 1994 to be a unified voice for Real Estate Appraisers in the State of Illinois

Posted on December 17, 2014, in The Good Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: